SCHEDULE

Article 3

THE DESIGNATED AREAS

Area 1

The area of sea below mean high water springs enclosed by a line starting from a point at 57°North latitude 6°West longitude; then east to a point at 57°North latitude 5°50'01"West longitude; then west, south and east along the shoreline of Loch Nan Ceall and Loch Nan Uamh, then south, west, and east continuing along the shoreline of Loch Beag, Loch Ailort, Loch Moidart, and Farquahar's Point to a point on the east coast of Kentra Bay at 56°45'North latitude 5°50'31"West longitude; then west to a point at 56°45'North latitude 5°50'40"West longitude; then north, west and south along the shoreline to a point at 56°45'North latitude 5°50'43"West longitude; then west to a point at 56°45'North latitude 5°52'13"West longitude; then north and west along the shoreline of Kentra Bay and Loch Ceann Traigh to a point on the west coast of Scotland at 56°46'11"North latitude 6°West longitude; then north to the point of beginning.

Area 2

The area of sea below mean high water springs enclosed by a line starting from a point on the west shore of Loch Nevis at 57°North latitude 5°42′52″West longitude; then east to a point at 57°North latitude 5°40′02″West longitude; then south, east and north along the shoreline to a point at 57°North latitude 5°32′26″West longitude; then east to a point at 57°North latitude 5°31′29″West longitude; then south, east, west, and north along the shoreline of Tarbert Bay and Ardintigh Point to the point of beginning.