SCHEDULE Article 2

RURAL HOUSING BODIES PRESCRIBED UNDER SECTION 43(5) OF THE TITLE CONDITIONS (SCOTLAND) ACT 2003

Albyn Housing Society Limited

Barra and Vatersay Housing Association Limited

Berneray Housing Association Limited

Buidheann Taigheadais na Meadhanan Limited

Cairn Housing Association Limited

Comhairle nan Eilean Siar

Dunbritton Housing Association Limited

Fyne Homes Limited

Isle of Jura Development Trust

Lochaber Housing Association Limited

Muirneag Housing Association Limited

Orkney Islands Council

Pentland Housing Association Limited

Taighean Ceann a Tuath na'Hearadh Limited

The Highlands Small Communities' Housing Trust

The Isle of Eigg Heritage Trust

The Isle of Gigha Heritage Trust

The North Harris Trust

Tighean Innse Gall Limited