Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

SCHEDULE 1

PART II

THE CONSTITUTION OF THE BOARD

The Board

3.—(1) There shall be established a body to be known as the Scottish Network 1 Tourist Board for the local government areas of City of Edinburgh, City of Glasgow, Dumfries and Galloway, East Ayrshire, East Dunbartonshire, East Lothian, East Renfrewshire, Inverclyde, Midlothian, North Ayrshire, North Lanarkshire, Renfrewshire, Scottish Borders, South Ayrshire, South Lanarkshire and West Lothian.

(2) The Board shall be a body corporate with a common seal.