SCHEDULE

Regulation 2

LIST OF POLICE STATIONS

POLICE AREA	POLICE STATION NA	ME AND ADDRESS	
CENTRAL SCOTLAND	Alloa Police Station	Stirling Police Station	Grangemouth Police Station
•	Mar Place	Randolphfield	
	Alloa	Stirling	Bo'ness Road
	FK10 1AA	FK8 2HD	Grangemouth
	I KIV IAA	1 K0 211D	FK3 8AF
DUMFRIES AND	Loreburn Street Police		Annan Police Station
GALLOWAY	Station	Station	44 High Street
	Dumfries	Port Rodie	Annan
	DG1 1HP	Stranraer	
		DG9 8EG	DG12 6AJ
	Lockerbie Police	Castle Douglas Police	
	Station	Station	
	Mains Street	Academy Street	
	Lockerbie	Castle Douglas	
	DG11 2DQ	DG7 1EB	
FIFE	Dunfermline Police Station	Cowdenbeath Police Station	Dalgety Bay Police Station
	Holyrood Place	Stenhouse Street	Regents Way
	Dunfermline	Cowdenbeath	Dalgety Bay
	Fife	Fife	Fife
	KY12 7PA	KY4 9DD	KY11 9UY
	Kirkcaldy Police Station	Glenrothes Police Station	Levenmouth Police Station
	St Brycedale Avenue	Napier Road	Sea Road
	Kirkcaldy	Glenrothes	Methil
	Fife	Fife	Fife
	KY1 1EJ	KY6 1HN	KY8 3DE

POLICE AREA	POLICE STATION NAME AND ADDRESS			
	Cupar Police Station	St Andrews Police Station		
	Carslogie Road	North Street		
	Cupar	St Andrews		
	KY15 4HY	Fife		
		KY16 9AE		
GRAMPIAN	Police Headquarters	Local Area Headquarters	Forres Police Station	
	Queen Street	Inverurie Road	Forres	
	Aberdeen	Bucksburn	IV36 3BN	
	AB10 1ZA	AB21 9AS		
	Local Area Headquarters	Buckie Police Station	Banff Police Station	
	Moray Street	Buckie	Banff	
	Elgin	AB56 1QD	AB45 1HN	
	IV30 1JH			
	Local Area Headquarters	Fraserburgh Police Station	Ellon Police Station	
	Merchant Street	Fraserburgh	Ellon	
	Peterhead	AB43 9JQ	AB41 9AA	
	AB42 6BU			
	Stonehaven Police Station	Inverurie Police Station	Banchory Police Station	
	Stonehaven	Inverurie	Banchory	
	AB39 2JD	AB51 3DQ	AB31 5RP	
LOTHIAN AND BORDERS	St Leonard's Police Station	Gayfield Square Police Station	Dalkeith Police Station	
	14 St Leonard's Street	2 Gayfield Square	Newbattle Road	
	Edinburgh	Edinburgh	Dalkeith	
	EH8 9QW	EH1 3NW	EH22 1DY	

POLICE AREA	POLICE STATION NA	AME AND ADDRESS	
	Haddington Police Station	Livingston Police Station	Hawick Police Station
	39-41 Court Street	Almondvale South	Wilton Hill Hawick
	Haddington	Livingston	
	EH41 3AE	EH54 6NB	TD9 7JU
	Galashiels Police Station	Duns Police Station	Peebles Police Station
	3-4 Bridge Street	10 Newtown Street	Port Brae
	Galashiels	Duns	Peebles
		TD11 3DT	EH45 8AW
	TD1 1SP		
NORTHERN	Fort William Police Station	Aviemore Police Station	Stornoway Police Station
	Fort William	Aviemore	18 Church Street
	PH33 6EE	PH22 1RH	Stornoway
			HS1 2JD
	Caithness Police Station	Kirkwall Police Station	Lerwick Police Station
	Bridge Street	Water Gate	Market Street
	Wick	Kirkwall	Lerwick
	Caithness		Shetland
		Orkney	ZE1 0JN
	KW1 4AJ	KW15 1PD	D to D to Cont
	Alness Police Station	Nairn Police Station	Portree Police Station
	8/10 Obsdale Road	King Street	Somerled Square
	Alness	Nairn	Portree
	Ross-shire	IV12 4BQ	Isle of Skye
	IV17 0TU		IV51 9EH
	Dornoch Police Station	Lochmaddy Police Station	Thurso Police Station
	Station		T1
	Grange Road	Lochmaddy	Thurso Caithness

POLICE AREA	POLICE STATION NA	AME AND ADDRESS	
	Sutherland	HS6 5AE	KW14 7JA
	IV25 3LD		
	Dingwall Police Station	Inverness Area Command Police Station	
	Bridaig	Burnett Road	
	Dingwall	Invornaga	
	IV15 9QH	Inverness IV1 1RL	
STRATHCLYDE	Stewart Street Police Station	Maryhill Police Station	Baird Street Police Station
	50 Stewart Street	1380 Maryhill Road	6 Baird Street
	Glasgow	Glasgow	Glasgow
	G4 0HY	G20 9TX	G4 0EX
	Helen Street Police Station	Aikenhead Road Police Station	Paisley Police Station
			Mill Street
	923 Helen Street	744 Aikenhead Road	Paisley
	Glasgow	Glasgow	PA1 1JU
	G52 1EE	G42 0NS	rai ijo
	Greenock Police Station	Dumbarton Police Station	Helensburgh Police Station
	160 Rue End Street	Stirling Road	East King Street
	Greenock	Dumbarton	Helensburgh
	PA15 1HX	G82 3PT	G84 7QP
	Oban Police Station	Campbeltown Police Station	Dunoon Police Station
	Albany Street	Castlehill	Argyll Road
	Oban PA34 4AJ	Campbeltown	Dunoon
			PA23 8ES
		PA28 6AN	
	Rothesay Police Station	Lochgilphead Police Station	Clydebank Police Station
	High Street	Lochnell Street	50 Montrose Street

POLICE AREA	POLICE STATION NA	ME AND ADDRESS	
	Bute	Argyll	Clydebank
	PA20 9AZ	PA31 8JJ	G81 2QD
	Motherwell Police Station	East Kilbride Police Station	Hamilton Police Station
	217 WindmillhillStreet	Andrew Street	Campbell Street
	Motherwell	East Kilbride	Hamilton
	ML1 1RZ	G74 1AA	ML3 6AT
	Lanark Police Station	Rutherglen Police Station	Irvine Police Station
	27 Westport	King Street	High Street
	Lanark	Rutherglen	Irvine
	ML11 9HD	G73 1DG	KA12 0HH
	Saltcoats Police Station	Kilmarnock Police Station	Cumnock Police Station
	Glencairn Street	10 St Marnock Street	78 Ayr Road
	Saltcoats	Kilmarnock	Cumnock
	KA21 5JT	KA1 1PJ	KA18 1EE
	Ayr Police Station	Girvan Police Station	Craignure Police Station
	1 King Street	Montgomery Street	Isle of Mull
	Ayr	Girvan	PA65 6AY
	KA8 0BU	KA26 9HE	PA03 0A1
	Bowmore Police Station	Saracen Police Station	Alexandria Police Station
	Isle of Islay	104 Barloch Street	Hill Street
	-	Glasgow	
	PA43 7TH	G22 5BY	Alexandria
TAYCIDE	T	D' de la la Dellac	G83 0DU
TAYSIDE	Tayside Police Headquarters	Divisional Police Headquarters	Divisional Police Headquarters
	PO Box 59	West High Street	Barrack Street
	West Bell Street	Forfar	Perth

Document Generated: 2023-10-19

Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

POLICE AREA	POLICE STATION NAME AND ADDRESS			
	Dundee	Angus	PH1 5SF	
	DD1 9JU	DD8 1BP		
	Arbroath Police Station			
	Lorburn Road			
	Arbroath			
	DD11 1RL			