SCHEDULE

Regulation 2(6)

SCHEDULE AS INSERTED BY THESE REGULATIONS

"SCHEDULE 2

Regulation 4(2)

PERMITTED AREAS

Areas in Scotland

Administrat Unit	tive	В	S/G	P	FG	WG
Ollit	Council Areas in Scotland					
Orkney Islands consisting of		+	_	+	_	-
	Orkney Islands					
Western Islands consisting of		+	-	+	_	-
	Eilean Siar					
Shetland Islands consisting of		+	_	+	_	_
	Shetland Islands					
Wick consisting of		+	_	+	-	_
	Part of Highland*					
Elgin consisting of		+	-	+	-	_
	Moray					
	Part of Highland*					
Inverness consisting of		+	-	+	-	_

Administrat	tive	В	S/G	P	FG	WG
	Council Areas in Scotland					
	Part of Highland*					
Aberdeenshi consisting of	ire	+	_	+	-	_
	Aberdeen City					
	Aberdeenshi	re				
Forfar consisting of		+	_	+	_	_
	Angus					
	Dundee City	,				
Perth consisting of		+	_	+	_	_
	Clackmanna	inshire				
	Perth & Kinross					
Cupar consisting of		+	_	+	_	_
	Fife					
Edinburgh consisting of		+	_	+	_	_
	Falkirk					
	Midlothian					
	West Lothian					
	City of Edinburgh					
	East Lothian					

Administrat	tive	В	S/G	Р	FG	WG
	Council Areas in Scotland					
Galashiels consisting of		_	_	+	_	_
	Scottish Borders					
Stirling consisting of		+	_	+	-	_
	Stirling					
Oban consisting of		+	_	+	_	_
	Argyll and Bute					
Hamilton consisting of		+	_	+	_	_
	East Dunbartonsk	nire				
	East Renfrewshire	?				
	City of Glasgow					
	Inverclyde					
	North Lanarkshire					
	Renfrewshire	?				
	South Lanarkshire					
	West Dunbartonsh	nire				
Ayr consisting of		+	_	+	_	_
	East Ayrshire					

Administrati Unit	ve	В	S/G	P	FG	WG
	Council Areas in Scotland					
	North Ayrshire					
	South Ayrshire					
Stranraer consisting of		_	-	+	-	_
	Part of Dumfries & Galloway#					
Dumfries consisting of		_	-	+	-	-
	Part of Dumfries & Galloway#					
			Areas in Er	ngland		
Administrati Unit	ve	В	S/G	P	FG	WG
Bedfordshire consisting of		+	-	+	_	_
	Bedford					
	Luton District					
Berkshire consisting of		+	-	+	-	_
	Bracknell Forest					
	Reading					
	West Berkshire					
	Windsor & Maidenhead					

Administrat Unit	rive	В	S/G	P	FG	WG
	Wokingham					
	Slough					
Buckingham consisting of		+	_	+	_	-
	Buckinghan County	ıshire				
	Milton Keynes					
Cambridges consisting of	nire	+	-	+	-	-
	Cambridges County	shire				
	City of Peterboroug	gh				
Cheshire consisting of		_	_	+	_	_
	Halton					
	Cheshire County					
Cornwall County consisting of		_	_	+	_	-
Cornwall County						
Derbyshire consisting of		_	_	+	_	_
City of Derby						
Derbyshire County						
Dorset consisting of		+	_	+	_	_
	Dorset County		5			

Administrat Unit	ive	В	S/G	P	FG	WG
	Bournemout	h				
	Poole					
Essex consisting of		_	_	+	_	-
	Southend- on-Sea					
	Essex County					
	Thurrock					
Gloucestersh consisting of	iire	-	-	+	_	-
	South Gloucestersh	hire				
	Gloucestersh County	hire				
Hampshire consisting of		+	_	+	_	-
	Hampshire County					
	City of Portsmouth					
	City of Southampton	i				
Isle of Wight consisting of		+	_	+	_	_
	Isle of Wight	<u> </u>				
Hereford & Worcester consisting of		_	_	+	-	_
	Worcestersh	ire				
Hertfordshir consisting of	2	+	_	+	_	_

Administrati Unit	ive	В	S/G	P	FG	WG
	Hertfordshire	?				
Kent consisting of		_	-	+	_	_
	Medway					
	Kent County					
Lancashire consisting of		_	_	+	-	_
	Blackpool					
Leicestershir consisting of	e	_	_	+	_	_
	City of Leicester					
	Rutland					
	Leicester County					
Lincolnshire consisting of		+	-	+	_	_
	Lincolnshire					
Merseyside consisting of		+	_	+	_	_
	Knowsley District					
	Liverpool District					
	Sefton District					
	St Helens District					
East London consisting of		_	_	+	_	_

Administrat Unit	ive	В	S/G	P	FG	WG
	East London					
South East London consisting of		_	-	+	_	-
	South East London					
Norfolk consisting of		+	-	+	_	_
	Norfolk					
Northampton consisting of	nshire	-	_	+	_	_
	Northampton	ishire				
Nottinghams consisting of	hire	+	_	+	_	_
	City of Nottingham					
	Nottinghams County	hire				
Oxfordshire consisting of		-	-	+	_	_
	Oxfordshire					
Avon consisting of		_	-	+	_	_
	Bath & North East Somerset					
	City of Bristol					
	South Gloucestersh	nire				
	North Somerset					

Administrati Unit	ive	В	S/G	Р	FG	WG
Somerset consisting of		-	-	+	-	_
	Somerset					
Staffordshire consisting of		_	_	+	_	_
	City of Stoke-on- Trent					
	Staffordshire County					
Suffolk consisting of		+	_	+	_	_
	Suffolk					
Isles of Scilly consisting of		+	_	+	_	_
	Isles of Scilly					
Surrey consisting of		+	-	+	_	_
	Surrey					
East Sussex consisting of		+	_	+	_	_
	Brighton & Hove					
	East Sussex County					
West Sussex consisting of		+	-	+	_	_
	West Sussex					
Warwickshire consisting of	e	_	-	+	_	_
	TT7 . 1 1 .					

Warwickshire

Administrat Unit	ive	В	S/G	P	FG	WG
Greater Manchester consisting of		+	-	+	_	-
	Tameside District					
	Oldham District					
	Rochdale District					
	Bury District					
	Bolton District					
	Salford District					
	Trafford District					
	Manchester District					
	Stockport District					
	Wigan District	_	_	+	_	_
Wiltshire consisting of		_	_	+	_	_
	Swindon					
	Wiltshire County					
West Midlands consisting of		+	_	+	_	_
	Birmingham District					

Administra Unit	tive	В	S/G	P	FG	WG
	Dudley District					
	Sandwell District					
	Solihull District					
	Walshall District					
	Wolverhamp District	oton				
	Coventry District					
South Yorkshire consisting of		+	-	+	_	-
	Barnsley District					
	Doncaster District					
	Rotherham District					
	Sheffield District					
West Yorkshire consisting of		+	-	+	-	_
	Wakefield District					
	Kirklees District					
	Calderdale District					
Beverley-	York	+	_	+	_	_
North Yorkshire	Selby District					

Administrat Unit	ive	В	S/G	Р	FG	WG
consisting of						
Humberside consisting of		+	_	+	_	-
	East Riding of Yorkshire					
	City of Kingston upon Hull					
	North East Lincolnshire					
	North Lincolnshire					

Areas in Wales

Administrative Unit		В	S/G	Р	FG	WG
Gwynedd consisting of		+	_	+	_	_
	Conwy					
	Gwynedd					
	Isle of Anglesey	_	-	+	_	_
Dyfed consisting of		+	-	+	_	-
	Sir Gaerfyrddi Carmarthe					
	Sir Ceredigion Ceredigion					
	Sir Benfro- Pembrokes					
Clwyd consisting of		+	-	+	_	_

Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made).

Administrative Unit		В	S/G	P	FG	WG
	Sir Ddinbych- Denbigshir					
	Sir Y Fflint- Flintshire					
	Wrecsam- Wrexham					
South Glamorgan consisting of		_	-	+	_	-
	Bro Morganng- The Vale of Glamorgan					
Mid Glamorgan consisting of		_	-	+	-	-
	Pen-y-Bont Ar Ogwr- Bridgend					
West Glamorgan consisting of			-		-	-
	Abertawe- Swansea	+		+		
	Castell- Nedd Port Talbot- Neath Port Talbot	-		+		

In this Schedule-

B = bovine meat;

S/G = sheep and goat meat;

P = pig meat;

FG = farmed game of species susceptible to food-and-mouth disease;

WG = wild game of species susceptible to food-and-mouth disease;

+ means that the area is one where the animals in the column may be produced and the meat in question may be produced and dispatched;

Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made).

^{*} the three areas listed which consist of Parts of the Highland Council area together comprise the whole of the Highland Council area;

[#] the two areas listed which consist of Parts of the Dumfries and Galloway Council area together comprise the whole of the Dumfries and Galloway Council area."