**Status:** This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

## SCHEDULE

Regulation 2

## LIST OF POLICE STATIONS

POLICE AREA	POLICE STATION NA	ME AND ADDRESS	
CENTRAL SCOTLAND	Alloa Police Station	Stirling Police Station	Falkirk Police Station
	Mar Place	Randolphfield	West Bridge Street
	Alloa	Stirling	Falkirk
	FK10 1AA	FK8 2HD	FK1 5AP
	Grangemouth Police Station		
	Bo'ness Road		
	Grangemouth		
	FK3 8AF		
DUMFRIES AND GALLOWAY	Loreburn Street Police Station	Stranraer Police Station	Annan Police Station
	Dumfries	Port Rodie	44 High Street
			Annan
	DG1 1HP	Stranraer	DG12 6AJ
		DG9 8EG	
	Lockerbie Police Station	Castle Douglas Police Station	
	Mains Street	Academy Street	
	Lockerbie	Castle Douglas	
	DG11 2DQ	DG7 1EB	
FIFE	Dunfermline Police Station	Cowdenbeath Police Station	Dalgety Bay Police Station
	Holyrood Place	Stenhouse Street	Regents Way
	Dunfermline	Cowdenbeath	Dalgety Bay
	Fife	Fife	Fife
	KY12 7PA	KY4 9DD	KY11 9UY
	Kirkcaldy Police Station	Glenrothes Police Station	Levenmouth Police Station
	St Brycedale Avenue	Napier Road	Sea Road

Document Generated: 2024-04-10 Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

POLICE AREA	POLICE STATION NA Kirkcaldy	AME AND ADDRESS Glenrothes	Methil
	2		
	Fife	Fife	Fife
	KY1 1EJ	KY6 1HN	KY8 3DE
	Cupar Police Station	St Andrews Police Station	
	Carslogie Road	North Street	
	Cupar	St Andrews	
	Fife		
	KY15 4HY	Fife	
		KY16 9AE	
GRAMPIAN	Police Headquarters	Local Area Headquarters	Forres Police Station
	Queen Street	Inverurie Road	Forres
	Aberdeen		IV36 3BN
	AB10 1ZA	Bucksburn	
		AB21 9AS	
	Local Area Headquarters	Buckie Police Station	Banff Police Station
	-	Buckie	Banff
	Moray Street	AB56 1QD	AB45 1HN
	Elgin		
	IV30 1JH		
	Local Area	Fraserburgh Police	Ellon Police Station
	Headquarters	Station	Ellon
	Merchant Street	Fraserburgh	
	Peterhead	AB43 9JQ	AB41 9AA
	AB42 6BU		
	Stonehaven Police Station	Inverurie Police Station	Banchory Police Station
	Stonehaven	Inverurie	Banchory
	AB39 2JD	AB51 3DQ	AB31 5RP
LOTHIAN AND BORDERS	St Leonard's Police Station	Gayfield Square Police Station	Howdenhall Police Station
	14 St Leonard's Street	2 Gavfield Square	9 Howdenhall Road

POLICE AREA	POLICE STATION NA	ME AND ADDRESS	
	Edinburgh	Edinburgh	Edinburgh
	EH8 9QW	EH1 3NW	EH16 6TF
	West End Police Station	Wester Hailes Police Station	Leith Police Station
	3-5 Torphichen Place	49 Drumbryden Drive	Queen Charlotte Street
		2	Edinburgh
	Edinburgh	Edinburgh	EH6 7AF
	EH3 8DY	EH14 2QR	
	Drylaw Mains Police Station	Craigmillar Police Station	Dalkeith Police Station
	701 Ferry Road	116 Duddingston Road	Newbattle Road
	-	West	Dalkeith
	Edinburgh	Edinburgh	EH22 1DY
	EH4 2TY	EH16 4UY	
	Penicuik Police Station	Haddington Police Station	Musselburgh Police Station
	25-27 Bog Road	39-41 Court Street	174 High Street
	Penicuik	Haddington	Musselburgh
	EH26 9BY	EH41 3AE	EH21 7DZ
	North Berwick Police Station	Dunbar Police Station Belhaven Road	Livingston Police Station
	50 High Street	Dunbar	Almondvale South
	North Berwick	EH42 1DA	Livingston
	EH39 4HQ		EH54 6NB
	Hawick Police Station	Galashiels Police	Duns Police Station
	Wilton Hill	Station	10 Newtown Street
	Hawick	3-4 Bridge Street	Duns
	TD9 7JU	Galashiels TD1 1SP	TD11 3DT
	Eyemouth Police Station	Jedburgh Police Station	Kelso Police Station
	28 Coldingham Road	Castlegate	Coal Market
			Kelso

**Status:** This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

POLICE AREA	POLICE STATION NA		TD5 7411
	Eyemouth	Jedburgh	TD5 7AH
	TD14 5AW	TD8 6AR	
	Peebles Police Station	Selkirk Police Station	
	Port Brae	Scotts Place	
	Peebles	Selkirk	
	EH45 8AW	TD7 4DR	
NORTHERN	Fort William Police Station	Aviemore Police Station	Stornoway Police Station
	Fort William	Aviemore	18 Church Street
	PH33 6EE	PH22 1RH	Stornoway
			HS1 2JD
	Caithness Police	Kirkwall Police	Lerwick Police Station
	Station	Station	Market Street
	Bridge Street	Water Gate	Lerwick
	Wick	Kirkwall	
	Caithness	Orkney	Shetland
	KW1 4AJ	KW15 1PD	ZE1 0JN
	Alness Police Station	Nairn Police Station	Portree Police Station
	8/10 Obsdale Road	King Street	Somerled Square
	Alness	Nairn	Portree
	Ross-shire	IV12 4BQ	Isle of Skye
	IV17 0TU		IV51 9EH
	Dornoch Police	Lochmaddy Police	Thurso Police Station
	Station	Station	Thurso
	Grange Road	Lochmaddy	Caithness
	Dornoch	North Uist	
	Sutherland	HS6 5AE	KW14 7JA
	IV25 3LD		
	Dingwall Police Station	Inverness Area Command	

POLICE AREA	POLICE STATION NA	ME AND ADDRESS	
	Bridaig	Police Station	
	Dingwall	Burnett Road	
	IV15 9QH	Inverness	
		IV1 1RL	
STRATHCLYDE	Stewart Street Police Station	Maryhill Police Station	Baird Street Police Station
	50 Stewart Street	1380 Maryhill Road	6 Baird Street
	Glasgow	Glasgow	Glasgow
	G4 0HY	G20 9TX	G4 0EX
	Helen Street Police Station	Aikenhead Road Police Station	Paisley Police Station
		744 Aikenhead Road	Mill Street
	923 Helen Street		Paisley
	Glasgow	Glasgow	PA1 1JU
	G52 1EE	G42 0NS	
	Greenock Police Station	Dumbarton Police Station	Helensburgh Police Station
	160 Rue End Street	Stirling Road	East King Street
	Greenock	Dumbarton	Helensburgh
	PA15 1HX	G82 3PT	G84 7QP
	Oban Police Station	Campbeltown Police Station	Dunoon Police Station
	Albany Street	Castlehill	Argyll Road
	Oban		Dunoon
	PA34 4AJ	Campbeltown	PA23 8ES
		PA28 6AN	
	Rothesay Police Station	Lochgilphead Police Station	Clydebank Police Station
	High Street	Lochnell Street	50 Montrose Street
	Bute	Argyll	Clydebank
	PA20 9AZ	PA31 8JJ	G81 2QD
	Motherwell Police Station	East Kilbride Police Station	Hamilton Police Station

Document Generated: 2024-04-10 Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

POLICE AREA	POLICE STATION NA		Commb all Streat
	217 Windmillhill Street	Andrew Street	Campbell Street
		East Kilbride	Hamilton
	Motherwell	G74 1AA	ML3 6AT
	ML1 1RZ		
	Lanark Police Station	Rutherglen Police Station	Irvine Police Station
	27 Westport	King Street	High Street
	Lanark	Rutherglen	Irvine
	ML11 9HD		KA12 0HH
		G73 1DG	
	Saltcoats Police Station	Kilmarnock Police Station	Cumnock Police Station
	Glencairn Street	10 St Marnock Street	78 Ayr Road
	Saltcoats	Kilmarnock	Cumnock
	KA21 5JT	KA1 1PJ	KA18 1EE
	Ayr Police Station	Girvan Police Station	
	1 King Street	Montgomery Street	
	Ayr	Girvan	
	KA8 0BU	KA26 9HE	
FAYSIDE	Tayside Police Headquarters	Divisional Police Headquarters	Divisional Police Headquarters
	PO Box 59	West High Street	Barrack Street
	West Bell Street	Forfar	Perth
	Dundee	Angus	PH1 5SF
	DD1 9JU	DD8 1BP	
	Arbroath Police Station		
	Lorburn Road		
	Arbroath		