## SCHEDULE 2 Article 9

## Apportionment of aggregate amount of rateable values of distribution lands for financial years 2000-01 to 2004-05

(1)	(2)	(3)
Local authority	Apportioned amount – Scottish Power UK plc	Apportioned amount – Scottish and Southern Energy plc
	£	£
Aberdeen City Council		161
Aberdeenshire Council		154
Angus Council		79
Argyll and Bute Council	6	59
East Ayrshire Council	32	
North Ayrshire Council	34	6
South Ayrshire Council	28	
Clackmannanshire Council	11	
Comhairle nan Eilean Siar		31
Dumfries & Galloway Council	41	
East Dunbartonshire Council	19	
West Dunbartonshire Council	25	1
Dundee City Council		113
City of Edinburgh Council	107	
Falkirk Council	39	
Fife Council	99	
City of Glasgow Council	178	
Highland Council		169
Inverclyde Council	21	
North Lanarkshire Council	80	
South Lanarkshire Council	83	
East Lothian Council	22	
Midlothian Council	18	
West Lothian Council	38	
Moray Council		65
Orkney Islands Council		21
Perth and Kinross Council		98
East Renfrewshire Council	16	

1

Document Generated: 2023-09-02 Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

(1) Local authority	(2) Apportioned amount – Scottish Power UK plc	(3) Apportioned amount – Scottish and Southern Energy plc
	£	£
Renfrewshire Council	48	
The Scottish Borders Council	42	
Shetland Islands Council		22
Stirling Council	13	21