SCHEDULE

PART II

INSTITUTIONS OF A UNIVERSITY

UNIVERSITY OF CAMBRIDGE

Christ's College

Churchill College

Clare College

Clare Hall

Corpus Christi College

Darwin College

Downing College

Emmanuel College

Fitzwilliam College

Girton College

Gonville and Caius College

Homerton College

Hughes Hall

Jesus College

King's College

Lucy Cavendish College

Magdalene College

New Hall

Newnham College

Pembroke College

Peterhouse

Queens' College

Robinson College

Selwyn College

Sidney Sussex College

St Catharine's College

St Edmund's College

St John's College

Trinity College

Trinity Hall

Wolfson College