SCHEDULE

Regulation 3

Schedule substituted for Schedule 1 to the Quality of Bathing Water Regulations (Northern Ireland) 2008

"SCHEDULE 1

Regulation 3

BATHING WATERS

- 1) Ballycastle
- 2) Ballygally
- 3) Ballyholme
- 4) Ballyhornan
- 5) Ballywalter
- 6) Benone (Magilligan)
- 7) Brown's Bay
- 8) Carnlough
- 9) Castlerock
- 10) Cloughey
- 11) Cranfield (Cranfield Bay)
- 12) Crawfordsburn
- 13) Downhill
- 14) Groomsport
- 15) Helen's Bay
- 16) Kilclief
- 17) Millisle
- 18) Murlough Bay
- 19) Newcastle
- 20) Portballintrae (Salmon Rock)
- 21) Portrush (Curran Strand)
- 22) Portrush (Mill Strand)
- 23) Portstewart
- 24) Tyrella
- 25) Waterfoot
- 26) Whiterocks"