SCHEDULE

Article 2

List of Designated Rural Areas

District	Wards
Antrim and Newtownabbey	Aldergrove
	Templepatrick
Ards and North Down	Killinchy
	Portaferry
Armagh City, Banbridge and Craigavon	Aghagallon
	Gilford
	Keady
	Magheralin
	Rathfriland
	Richhill
	The Birches
	Waringstown
Causeway Coast and Glens	Ballykelly
	Feeny
	Garvagh
	Giants Causeway
	Greysteel
	Kilrea
	Lurigethan
	Macosquin
Derry City and Strabane	Artigarvan
	Castlederg
	Claudy
	Eglinton
	Enagh
	1

Fermanagh and Omagh Derrylin Dromore Fintona Irvinestown Newtownbutler Tempo Termon Ballinderry Dromara Glenavy Lagan Maze Moira
Fintona Irvinestown Newtownbutler Tempo Termon Ballinderry Dromara Glenavy Lagan Maze
Irvinestown Newtownbutler Tempo Termon Ballinderry Dromara Glenavy Lagan Maze
Newtownbutler Tempo Termon Ballinderry Dromara Glenavy Lagan Maze
Tempo Termon Ballinderry Dromara Glenavy Lagan Maze
Termon Ballinderry Dromara Glenavy Lagan Maze
Lisburn and Castlereagh Ballinderry Dromara Glenavy Lagan Maze
Dromara Glenavy Lagan Maze
Glenavy Lagan Maze
Lagan Maze
Maze
Moira
Mid and East Antrim Ahoghill
Broughshane
Cullybackey
Whitehead South
Mid Ulster Ardboe
Augher and Clogher
Aughnacloy
Ballygawley
Bellaghy
Coagh
Killyman
Lower Glenshane
Maghera
Moy

Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made).

District	Wards
	Stewartstown
	The Loup
	Tobermore
Newry, Mourne and Down	Annalong
	Camlough
	Crossgar and Killyleagh
	Drumaness
	Dundrum
	Lecale
	Saintfield