SCHEDULE 1

Article 2

DESIGNATED BODIES FOR 2014/2015

Agri-Food and Biosciences Institute

Antrim and Newtownabbey District Council

Antrim Borough Council

Arc21 Joint Committee

Ards Borough Council

Armagh, Banbridge and Craigavon District Council

Armagh City and District Council

Arts Council of Northern Ireland

Ballymena Borough Council

Ballymoney Borough Council

Banbridge District Council

Belfast City Council

Belfast District Council

Belfast Education and Library Board

Belfast Health and Social Care Trust

Business Services Organisation

Carrickfergus Borough Council

Castlereagh Borough Council

Causeway Coast and Glens District Council

Charity Commission for Northern Ireland

Coleraine Borough Council

Comhairle na Gaelscolaíochta

Commission for Victims and Survivors for Northern Ireland

Commissioner for Children and Young People for Northern Ireland

Commissioner for Older People for Northern Ireland

Construction Industry Training Board

Cookstown District Council

Council for Catholic Maintained Schools

Craigavon Borough Council

Criminal Justice Inspection Northern Ireland

Culture Company 2013 Limited

Department for Employment and Learning

Department for Regional Development

Department for Social Development

Department of Agriculture and Rural Development

Department of Culture, Arts and Leisure

Department of Education

Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

Department of Enterprise, Trade and Investment

Department of Finance and Personnel

Department of Health, Social Services and Public Safety

Department of Justice

Department of the Environment

Derry and Strabane District Council

Derry City Council

Down District Council

Driver and Vehicle Agency (Trading Fund Element only)

Dungannon and South Tyrone Borough Council

Equality Commission for Northern Ireland

Fermanagh and Omagh District Council

Fermanagh District Council

General Consumer Council for Northern Ireland

General Teaching Council for Northern Ireland

Governors of the Armagh Observatory and Planetarium

Health and Safety Executive for Northern Ireland

Ilex Urban Regeneration Company Limited

Invest Northern Ireland

Labour Relations Agency

Larne Borough Council

Limavady Borough Council

Lisburn and Castlereagh District Council

Lisburn City Council

Livestock and Meat Commission

Local Government Staff Commission for Northern Ireland

Magherafelt District Council

Maze/Long Kesh Development Corporation

Mid and East Antrim District Council

Mid Ulster District Council

Moyle District Council

National Museums and Galleries of Northern Ireland

Newry and Mourne District Council

Newry, Mourne and Down District Council

Newtownabbey Borough Council

North Down and Ards District Council

North Down Borough Council

North Eastern Education and Library Board

Northern Health and Social Care Trust

Northern Ireland Ambulance Service Health and Social Care Trust

Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

Northern Ireland Authority for Utility Regulation

Northern Ireland Blood Transfusion Service (Special Agency)

Northern Ireland Community Relations Council

Northern Ireland Council for the Curriculum, Examinations and Assessment

Northern Ireland Council for Integrated Education

Northern Ireland Events Company Limited

Northern Ireland Fire and Rescue Service

Northern Ireland Fishery Harbour Authority

Northern Ireland Guardian ad Litem Agency

Northern Ireland Housing Executive

Northern Ireland Judicial Appointments Commission

Northern Ireland Legal Services Commission

Northern Ireland Library Authority

Northern Ireland Local Government Officers' Superannuation Committee

Northern Ireland Medical and Dental Training Agency

Northern Ireland Memorial Fund

Northern Ireland Museums Council

Northern Ireland Police Fund

Northern Ireland Policing Board

Northern Ireland Practice and Education Council for Nursing and Midwifery

Northern Ireland Screen Commission

Northern Ireland Social Care Council

Northern Ireland Tourist Board

Northern Ireland Transport Holding Company

Northern Ireland Water Limited

North West Regional Waste Management Group

Office of the First Minister and deputy First Minister

Omagh District Council

Patient and Client Council

Police Ombudsman for Northern Ireland

Police Rehabilitation and Retraining Trust

Police Service of Northern Ireland

Probation Board for Northern Ireland

Public Prosecution Service

Regulation and Quality Improvement Authority

Royal Ulster Constabulary George Cross Foundation

South Eastern Health and Social Care Trust

South Eastern Education and Library Board

Southern Education and Library Board

Southern Health and Social Care Trust

Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

Southern Waste Management Partnership (SWaMP2008)
Sports Council for Northern Ireland
Staff Commission for Education and Library Boards
Strabane District Council
Strategic Investment Board Limited
Ulster Supported Employment Limited
Victims and Survivors Service Limited
Western Education and Library Board

Western Health and Social Care Trust Youth Council for Northern Ireland