STATUTORY RULES OF NORTHERN IRELAND

2007 No. 333

The Plant Health (Amendment) Order (Northern Ireland) 2007

Amendment to the Plant Health Order (Northern Ireland) 2006

2.—(1) Schedule 14 Part B to the Plant Health Order (Northern Ireland) 2006(1) shall be amended in accordance with paragraphs (2) to (4).

(2) In the definition of District No. 1 (County Down), paragraph (b) (Killough, Downpatrick, Dundrum and Seaforde Area) shall be omitted.

(3) In the definition of District No. 2 (Mid-Ulster), the following townlands shall be omitted—

Ballycomlargy, Ballyheifer, Ballymully, Brackagh (E.D. Lissan Upper), Caneese, Carmean, Carncose, Carndaisy, Carrydarragh, Clagan, Claggan (E.D. Lissan Lower), Coltrim, Coolshinny, Corick, Cranny, Crossnarea, Curr, Derrycrummy, Derryganarrd, Dirnan, Drumard (E.D. Lissan Upper), Drumgrass, Drummeen, Dunarnon, Dunman, Dunmore, Dunnabraggy, Feenan Beg, Feenan More, Glebe (E.D. Lissan Upper), Glebe (E.D. Magherafelt), Gortanewry, Killybasky, Killyboggin, Killyneese, Knockadoo, Larrycormick, Leckagh, Lecumpher, Letteran, Lisalbanagh, Magherascullion, Megargy, Mobuy, Moneymore (E.D. Moneymore), Moymucklemurry, Muff, Mullaghboy (E.D. Aghagaskin), Polepatrick, Quilly, Rossmore, Tamlaghtmore, Tamnadeese, Tamnadoey, Tirgan, Town Parks of Magherafelt, Tullynagee, Turnaface.

(4) In the definition of District No. 4 (Ballycastle), the following townlands shall be omitted-

Ballyberidagh North, Ballyberidagh South, Brackney, Broughmore, Coolaveely, Drumahitt, Drumavoley, Drumeeny, Eglish, Farranmacarter, Mullarts.