STATUTORY RULES OF NORTHERN IRELAND

2001 No. 433

Fisheries (Amendment) Byelaws (Northern Ireland) 2001

List of waters where there is no close season for rainbow trout

6. For Schedule 4 there shall be substituted the following Schedule—

"SCHEDULE 4

Byelaw 76

Rainbow Trout Waters where there is no Annual Close Season for Angling for Rainbow Trout

County Antrim:

Cornmill Fishery Craigmore Fishery, Randalstown Cranogue Fishery Dalways Lake Kilgad Fishery North Woodburn Reservoir Potterswall Reservoir Raloo Fishery Springwater Meadow Lakes 1 and 2 Straid Lake **Tildarg Fishery** Turnagrove Fishery Woodford Farm Fishery County Armagh: Craigavon City Park North Lake Islandderry Lake, Dromore Road, Lurgan Lisanoe Lake County Down: Altnadue Lough Ash Cottage Fishery Ballydugan Lake Ballygrangee Fishery Ballywillwill Lake, Annsborough Bridgewater Fishery Carrickmannon Lake

Lough Cowey Lough Creevy Dairy Fishery Pond Derryleckagh Lake Drum Lough **Finnebrogue Fisheries** Gibson's Lough Gilford Fishery Gills Lough, Tullywest Hazelwood Rainbow Trout Fishery Hillsborough Lake Hoggs Lough, Tullywest Kernan Lake Lower Ballysallagh Reservoir Lower Conlig Reservoir Magheralagan Lake Marybrook Fisheries Lough Money Montalto Lake Movilla Lake Portavoe Reservoir The Egg Cup, Dundrum Tonaghmore Reservoir Trench Farm Pond Waterfall Lodge Trout Fishery County Fermanagh: Lough Coolyermer County Londonderry: Ballylagan Lake Ballyrashane Reservoir Gauger's Inn Fishery Lake Loughinsholin Put and Take Fishery Moorbrook Lodge, Castlerock Springwell Fishery Turnaface Fishery Washing Lough of Manor Golf and Fishing Club County Tyrone: Altmore Fishery Annaginny Stillwater Trout Fishery

Aughadarragh Fishery 194 Caledon Road, Aughnacloy Ballagh Lake Dungannon Park Lake Hazelden Fisheries Martray Lough Rectory Lodge Trout Fishery White Lough"