Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

SCHEDULE

Part II

Institutions of a University

University of Cambridge

Christ's College Churchill College Clare College Clare Hall Corpus Christi College Darwin College **Downing College** Emmanuel College Fitzwilliam College Girton College Gonville and Caius College Homerton College Hughes Hall Jesus College King's College Lucy Cavendish College Magdalene College New Hall Newnham College Pembroke College Peterhouse Queen's College Robinson College Selwyn College Sidney Sussex College St Catharine's College St Edmund's College St John's College Trinity College Trinity Hall Wolfson College University of Durham College of St Hild and St Bede Collingwood College

Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

The Graduate Society Grey College Hatfield College St Aidan's College St Chad's College St Cuthbert's Society St John's College St Mary's College Trevelyan College University College University College, Stockton Ushaw College Van Mildert College **University of London** Institutes of the University British Institute in Paris Courtauld Institute of Art School of Advanced Study University Marine Biological Station, Millport Associate Institutions Institute of Cancer Research London School of Jewish Studies Institutes which constitute the School of Advanced Study of the University Institute of Advanced Legal Studies Institute of Classical Studies Institute of Commonwealth Studies Institute of English Studies Institute of Germanic Studies Institute of Historical Research Institute of Latin American Studies Institute of Romance Studies Institute of United States Studies Warburg Institute **University of Manchester** Manchester Business School University of Oxford All Souls College **Balliol** College Brasenose College

Christ Church Corpus Christi College Exeter College Green College Harris Manchester College Hertford College Jesus College Keble College Kellogg College Lady Margaret Hall Linacre College Lincoln College Magdalen College Mansfield College Merton College New College Nuffield College Oriel College Pembroke College The Queen's College Somerville College St Anne's College St Antony's College St Catherine's College St Cross College St Edmund Hall St Hilda's College St Hugh's College St John's College St Peter's College Templeton College Trinity College University College Wadham College Wolfson College Worcester College Permanent Private Halls Blackfriars Campion Hall

Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

Greyfriars Regent's Park College St Benet's Hall Wycliffe Hall **University of St Andrews** St Leonard's College St Mary's College United College of St Salvator and St Leonard **University of Wales** University of Wales, Aberystwyth University of Wales, Bangor University of Wales, Cardiff University of Wales, Lampeter University of Wales, Swansea University of Wales College of Medicine University of Wales Institute, Cardiff

University of Wales College, Newport