STATUTORY RULES OF NORTHERN IRELAND

1996 No. 117

The Foyle Health and Social Services Trust (Establishment) (Amendment) Order (Northern Ireland) 1996

Amendment of the establishment order

- **2.**—(1) The Foyle Health and Social Services Trust (Establishment) Order (Northern Ireland) 1995(1) shall be amended in accordance with paragraph (2).
 - (2) For Article 4 (operational area of the trust) there shall be substituted—
 - "4. The operational area of the trust shall be—
 - (a) for the purposes of the statutory provisions specified in Part I of the Schedule, the local government districts of Derry, Limavady and the following wards in the local government district of Strabane, that is to say Artigarvan, Ballycolman, Dunnamanagh, East, Finn (with the exception of the following townlands, that is to say Ballyfolliard, Creevy Lower, Creevy Upper, Dunrevan, Erganagh, Inisclan, Listymore, Lurganboy, Priestsessagh, Tullydoortans and Tullywhisker), North, the following townlands in the ward of Plumbridge, that is to say Ballykerry and Meendamph, the wards of Sion Mills, Slievekirk, South, Victoria Bridge (with the exception of the following townlands, that is to say Ardstraw, Beagh, Brocklis, Carnkenny, Clady Blair, Clady Haliday, Fyfin, Glenglush, Kileen, Kilstrull, Kinkit, Knockiniller, Knockroe, Ligfordrum, Miltown, Skinboy, Stonewalls, Stoneyfalls, Tievenny and Urbalreagh), and West;
 - (b) for the purposes of the statutory provisions specified in Part II of the Schedule, Northern Ireland.".