The Departments (Northern Ireland) Order 1999


Article 3.


The Office of the First Minister and deputy First Minister

The Department of Agriculture and Rural Development

The Department of Culture, Arts and Leisure

The Department of Education

The Department of Enterprise, Trade and Investment

The Department of the Environment

The Department of Finance and Personnel

The Department of Health, Social Services and Public Safety

The Department of Higher and Further Education, Training and Employment

[F1The Department of Justice]

Annotations: Help about Annotation

Annotations are used to give authority for changes and other effects on the legislation you are viewing and to convey editorial information. They appear at the foot of the relevant provision or under the associated heading. Annotations are categorised by annotation type, such as F-notes for textual amendments and I-notes for commencement information (a full list can be found in the Editorial Practice Guide). Each annotation is identified by a sequential reference number. For F-notes, M-notes and X-notes, the number also appears in bold superscript at the relevant location in the text. All annotations contain links to the affecting legislation.

The Department for Regional Development

The Department for Social Development


Schedule 2—Amendments


Schedule 3—Repeals