SCHEDULES

SCHEDULE 1

THE GOVERNORS OF THE ARMAGH OBSERVATORY AND PLANETARIUM

Membership

- **2.**—(1) The Governors shall consist of—
 - (a) the Church of Ireland Archbishop of Armagh who shall be chairman of the Governors;
 - (b) the dean of the chapter of the Church of Ireland cathedral of Armagh;
 - (c) the other members of the chapter of the Church of Ireland cathedral of Armagh;
 - (d) one person appointed by the Department;
 - (e) one person appointed by the Queen's University of Belfast;
 - (f) any persons for the time being appointed under sub-paragraph (2).
- (2) The Governors referred to in sub-paragraph (1)(a) to (e) may appoint not more than 3 other persons to be members of the Governors.