Document Generated: 2023-12-13

Status: This is the original version (as it was originally adopted).

ANNEX

ANNEX

List of Member States and territories authorised to revise their BSE annual monitoring programmes

Belgium Czech Republic Denmark Germany Estonia Ireland Greece Spain France Italy Cyprus Latvia Lithuania Luxembourg Hungary Malta Netherlands Austria Poland Portugal Slovakia

> Slovenia Finland Sweden

United Kingdom and the Channel Islands and the Isle of Man