Commission Decision of 22 October 2009 on the appointment of members of the stakeholder dialogue group in the areas of public health and consumer protection established by Decision 2007/602/EC (2009/783/EC)

Article 2

The Commission herewith appoints as new members of the Stakeholder dialogue group for a full four-year term of office:

CEPONYTE Zita

GRUNER Bernd

HERVE Maryse

KOSINSKA Monika

KUTIN Breda

LOGSTRUP Susanne

RODRIGUEZ Nathalie

VAN TICHELEN Sonja

VINCENTEN Joanne

VON ESSEN Garlich

Changes to legislation:

There are currently no known outstanding effects for the Commission Decision of 22 October 2009 on the appointment of members of the stakeholder dialogue group in the areas of public health and consumer protection established by Decision 2007/602/EC (2009/783/EC), Article 2.