Council Decision of 23 June 2008 appointing half of the members of the Management Board of the European Food Safety Authority (2008/486/EC)

Article 1

The following shall be appointed members of the Management Board of the European Food Safety Authority for the period from 1 July 2008 to 30 June 2012:

- Davies, Sue⁽¹⁾
- Facelli, Piergiuseppe
- Horst, Matthias⁽¹⁾
- Pogačnik, Milan
- Ruprich, Jiri
- Turunen, Sinikka⁽¹⁾
- Url, Bernhard.

Changes to legislation: There are currently no known outstanding effects for the Council Decision of 23 June 2008 appointing half of the members of the Management Board of the European Food Safety Authority (2008/486/EC), Article 1. (See end of Document for details)

(1) Background in organisations representing consumers and other interests in the food chain.

Changes to legislation:

There are currently no known outstanding effects for the Council Decision of 23 June 2008 appointing half of the members of the Management Board of the European Food Safety Authority (2008/486/EC), Article 1.