Council Decision of 17 December 2007 appointing the Chairperson of the Board of Appeal of the Community Plant Variety Office and his Alternate (2007/858/EC)

## Article 1

Mr Paul A.C.E. VAN DER KOOIJ, born on 13 January 1956, is hereby appointed Chairperson of the Board of Appeal of the Community Plant Variety Office for a period of five years.

Mr Timothy MILLETT, born on 6 January 1951, is hereby appointed Alternate to the Chairperson of the Board of Appeal of the Community Plant Variety Office for a period of five years.

Their terms of office shall run from the date on which they take up their duties. That date shall be agreed with the President and the Administrative Council of the Office.

## **Changes to legislation:**

There are currently no known outstanding effects for the Council Decision of 17 December 2007 appointing the Chairperson of the Board of Appeal of the Community Plant Variety Office and his Alternate (2007/858/EC), Article 1.