ANNEX

ANNEX Areas of Sardinia as referred to in point (b)(i) of Article 5(2): I

- (a) In the province of Nuoro: the territory of the municipalities of Aritzo, Arzana, Atzara, Austis, Bari Sardo, Baunei, Belvi, Bitti, Cardedu, Desulo, Dorgali, Elini, Fonni, Gadoni, Gairo, Galtelli, Girasole, Ilbono, Irgoli, Jerzu, Lanusei, Loceri, Loculi, Lotzorai, Lula, Meana Sardo, Onani, Onifai, Orgosolo, Orosei, Osidda, Osini, Ovodda, Seui, Sorgono, Talana, Tertenia, Teti, Tiana, Tonara, Tortoli, Triei, Ulassai, Uzulei, Ussassai and Villagrande Strisaili;
- (b) In the province of Sassari: the territory of the municipalities of Ala' dei Sardi, Anela, Budduso', Bultei, Nughedu di San Nicolo' and Pattada.

Changes to legislation:

Commission Decision of 20 December 2006 amending Decision 2005/363/EC concerning animal health protection measures against African swine fever in Sardinia, Italy (notified under document number C(2006) 6729) (Text with EEA relevance) (2007/12/EC), ANNEX is up to date with all changes known to be in force on or before 07 December 2023. There are changes that may be brought into force at a future date. Changes that have been made appear in the content and are referenced with annotations.

View outstanding changes

Changes and effects yet to be applied to :

Decision repeal by EUDN 2014/178 Decision