Council and Commission decision of 21 February 2005 on the conclusion of the Protocol to the Partnership and Cooperation Agreement between the European Communities and their Member States, of the one part, and the Republic of Armenia, of the other part, to take account of the accession of the Czech Republic, the Republic of Estonia, the Republic of Cyprus, the Republic of Latvia, the Republic of Lithuania, the Republic of Hungary, the Republic of Malta, the Republic of Poland, the Republic of Slovenia and the Slovak Republic to the European Union (2005/252/EC, Euratom)

Article 2

The President of the Council shall, on behalf of the Community and its Member States, give the notification provided for in Article 4 of the Protocol. The President of the Commission shall simultaneously give such notification on behalf of the European Atomic Energy Community.