#### **COUNCIL DECISION**

#### of 18 February 1980

# appointing the members and alternate members of the Advisory Committee on Medical Training

(80/238/EEC)

#### THE COUNCIL OF THE EUROPEAN COMMUNITIES,

Having regard to Council Decision 78/1028/EEC of 18 December 1978 setting up an Advisory Committee on Veterinary Training (1), and in particular Articles 3 and 4 thereof,

Whereas the Member States have designated members and alternate members of this Committee,

HAS DECIDED AS FOLLOWS:

#### Sole Article

The following have been appointed members and alternate members of the Advisory Committee on Veterinary Training for the period 18 February 1980 to 17 February 1983:

## A. Experts from the practising profession

	Member	Alternate member
Belgium	Mr Pierre Ronsse	Mr Arsène Huysmans
Germany	Mr H. Hagenlocher	Mr H. Schreiter
Denmark	Mr Svend Johansen	Mr Gunnar Mortensen
France	Mr Marcel Clouet	Mr Jean Fontaine
Ireland	Mr Brendan T. Farrelly	Mr Fintan J. Cooney
Italy	Mr Aldo Rogheto	Mr Porfirio Di Bella
Luxembourg	Mr Frank Wolff	Mr Joseph Kremer
Netherlands	Mr H. A. Riessen	Mr M. Bosman
United Kingdom	Mr J. N. Gripper	Mr I. B. Hughes

#### B. Experts from institutions entrusted with the teaching of Veterinary Sciences

	Member	Alternate member
Belgium	Mr Lousse	Mr Albert Devos
Germany	Mr M. Stoeber	Mr L. F. Mueller
Denmark	Mr H. C. Adler	Mr P. Willeberg
France	Mr Pilet	Mr Cottereau
Ireland	Mr Seosamh Hanly	Mr John Hannan
Italy	Mr Armando Gobetto	Mr Aldo Romagnoli
Luxembourg	Mr Aloyse Schiltges	Mr Frank Wolff
Netherlands	Mr A. Rijnberk	Mr G. H. Huisman
United Kingdom	Mr A. O. Betts	Mr E. J. L. Soulsby

<sup>(1)</sup> OJ No L 362, 23. 12. 1978, p. 10.

### C. Experts from the competent authorities of the Member States

•	Member	Alternate member
Belgium	Mr A. Vandevelde	Mr P. Lenelle
Germany	Mr F. Heuner	Mr H. L. Schlegel
Denmark	Mr E. Stougaard	Mr E. Malling Olsen
France	Mr Joseph Santamaria	Mr Georges Vallier
Ireland	Mr John J. Vaughan	Mr Traolach Ó Nualláin
Italy	Mr Enrico Benevelli	Mr Mario Frittoli
Luxembourg	Mr Aloyse Schiltges	Mr Raymond Frisch
Netherlands	Mr H. v.d. Esch	Mr J. Boogaerdt
United Kingdom	Mr A. R.W. Porter	Mr A. Steele-Bodger

Done at Brussels, 18 February 1980.

For the Council
The President
G. MARCORA