SCHEDULE 1 Article 24

Wards of Bournemouth, Christchurch and Poole

New ward	Existing ward or electoral	Number of Councillors
Column 1	division	Column 3
Column 1	Column 2	Cotumn 3
Alderney	The existing borough ward of Alderney	` 2
Boscombe East	The existing borough ward of Boscombe East	` 2
Boscombe West	The existing borough ward of Boscombe West	` 2
Bournemouth Central	The existing borough ward of Central (Bournemouth)	2
Branksome	The existing borough wards of Branksome East and Branksome West	
Broadstone	The existing borough ward of Broadstone	2
Burton Grange	The existing county division of Burton Grange	2
Canford Cliffs	The existing borough ward of Canford Cliffs	` 2
Canford Heath	The existing borough wards of Canford Heath East and Canford Heath West	
Christchurch Central	The existing county division of Christchurch Central	` 2
Commons	The existing county division of Commons	` 2
Creekmoor	The existing borough ward of Creekmoor	` 2
East Cliff & Springbourne	The existing borough ward of East Cliff & Springbourne	` 3
East Southbourne & Tuckton	The existing borough ward of East Southbourne & Tuckton	` 2
Hamworthy	The existing borough wards of Hamworthy East and Hamworthy West	
Kinson North	The existing borough ward of Kinson North	` 2

1

New ward	Existing ward or electoral	Number of Councillors
Column 1	division	Column 3
	Column 2	
Kinson South	The existing borough ward of Kinson South	2
Littledown & Iford	The existing borough ward of Littledown & Iford	2
Merley & Bearwood	The existing borough ward of Merley & Bearwood	2
Moordown	The existing borough ward of Moordown	2
Mudeford & Highcliffe	The existing county division of Mudeford & Highcliffe	2
Newtown	The existing borough ward of Newtown	2
Oakdale	The existing borough ward of Oakdale	2
Parkstone	The existing borough ward of Parkstone	2
Penn Hill	The existing borough ward of Penn Hill	2
Poole Town	The existing borough ward of Poole Town	2
Queens Park	The existing borough ward of Queens Park	2
Redhill and Northbourne	The existing borough ward of Redhill and Northbourne	2
Strouden Park	The existing borough ward of Strouden Park	2
Talbot and Branksome Woods	The existing borough ward of Talbot and Branksome Woods	2
Throop and Muscliff	The existing borough ward of Throop and Muscliff	2
Walkford	The existing county division of Walkford	2
Wallisdown & Winton West	The existing borough ward of Wallisdown & Winton West	2
West Southbourne	The existing borough ward of West Southbourne	2
Westbourne & West Cliff	The existing borough ward of Westbourne & West Cliff	2

New ward	Existing ward or electoral division	Number of Councillors
Column 1	Column 2	Column 3
Winton East	The existing borough ward of Winton East	` 2
	SCHEDULE 2	Article 39
	Wards of Dorset	
New ward	Existing ward or electoral division	Number of Councillors
Column 1	Column 2	Column 3
Beaminster	The existing county division of Beaminster	2
Blackmore Vale	The existing county division of Blackmore Vale	2
Blandford Forum	The existing county division of Blandford Forum	2
Bridport Rural	The whole of the parishes of Allington, Askerswell, Bothenhampton, Bradpole, Burton Bradstock, Chilcombe, Compton Valence, Hooke, Litton Cheney, Loders, North Poorton, Powerstock, Puncknowle, Shipton Gorge, Swyre, Toller Fratrum, Toller Porcorum, West Compton and Wynford Eagle	
Bridport Town	The whole of the parish of Bridport The parish wards of 'Symondsbury Pine View' and 'Symondsbury West Cliff' of	2
Broadwey	the parish of Symondsbury The existing county division of	2
Chickerell & Chesil Bank	Broadwey The existing county division of Chickerell & Chesil Bank	2
Colehill East & Stapehill	The existing county division of Colehill East & Stapehill	2

New ward	Existing ward or electoral division	Number of Councillors
Column 1	Column 2	Column 3
Colehill West & Wimborne Minster	The existing county division of Colehill West & Wimborne Minster	2
Corfe Mullen	The existing county division of Corfe Mullen	2
Cranborne Chase	The existing county division of Cranborne Chase	2
Dorchester East	The parish wards of 'Dorchester East' and 'Dorchester South' of the parish of Dorchester	2
Dorchester West	The parish wards of 'Dorchester West' and 'Dorchester North' of the parish of Dorchester	2
Ferndown North	The parish wards of 'Ameysford', 'Ferndown Central North' and 'Ferndown Links' of the parish of Ferndown	2
Ferndown South	The parish of West Parley	2
	The parish wards of 'Ferndown Central' and 'Ferndown Links South' of the parish of Ferndown	
Gillingham Rural & Wyke	The parishes of Bourton, Buckhorn Weston, East Stour, Kingston Magna, Motcombe and Silton	2
	The parish wards of 'Milton- on-Stour', 'Gillingham Rural' and 'Wyke' of the parish of Gillingham	
Gillingham Town and Ham	The parish wards of 'Ham' and 'Gillingham Town' of the parish of Gillingham	2
Hambledon	The existing county division of Hambledon	2
Linden Lea	The existing county division of Linden Lea	2
Lodmoor	The existing county division of Lodmoor	2

New ward	Existing ward or electoral	Number of Councillors
Column 1	division	Column 3
Column 1	Column 2	Cotumn 3
Lytchett Minster & Upton	The existing county division of Lytchett Minster & Upton	2
Marshwood Vale	The existing county division of Marshwood Vale	2
Moors North	The parish ward of 'Three Cross' of the parish of Verwood	2
	The parish wards of 'St Leonards and St Ives East' and 'St Leonards and St Ives West' of the parish of St Leonards and St Ives	
Moors South	The parish of West Moors	2
	The parish ward of 'St Leonards and St Ives South' of the parish of St Leonards and St Ives	
North West Purbeck	The existing county division of North West Purbeck	2
Portland Harbour	The existing county division of Portland Harbour	2
Portland Tophill	The existing county division of Portland Tophill	2
Rodwell	The existing county division of Rodwell	2
Shaftesbury	The existing county division of Shaftesbury	2
Sherborne Rural	The existing county division of Sherborne Rural	2
Sherborne Town	The existing county division of Sherborne Town	2
South Purbeck	The existing county division of South Purbeck	2
Stalbridge & The Beacon	The existing county division of Stalbridge & The Beacon	2
Swanage	The existing county division of Swanage	2
Three Valleys	The existing county division of Three Valleys	2

New ward	Existing ward or electoral division	Number of Councillors
Column 1		Column 3
	Column 2	
Verwood East	The parish of Alderholt	2
	The parish ward of 'Stephens Castle' of the parish of Verwood	
Verwood West	The parishes of Horton and Woodlands	2
	The parish wards of 'Dewlands North' and Dewlands South' of the parish of Verwood	
Wareham	The existing county division of Wareham	2
Westham	The existing county division of Westham	2
Weymouth Town	The existing county division of Weymouth Town	2
Winterborne	The existing county division of Winterborne	2