SCHEDULE 1

Article 24

Wards of Bournemouth, Christchurch and Poole

New ward	Existing ward or electoral division	Number of Councillors
Column 1	Column 2	Column 3
Alderney	The existing borough ward of Alderney	2
Boscombe East	The existing borough ward of Boscombe East	2
Boscombe West	The existing borough ward of Boscombe West	2
Bournemouth Central	The existing borough ward of Central (Bournemouth)	2
Branksome	The existing borough wards of Branksome East and Branksome West	3
Broadstone	The existing borough ward of Broadstone	2
Burton Grange	The existing county division of Burton Grange	2
Canford Cliffs	The existing borough ward of Canford Cliffs	2
Canford Heath	The existing borough wards of Canford Heath East and Canford Heath West	3
Christchurch Central	The existing county division of Christchurch Central	2
Commons	The existing county division of Commons	2
Creekmoor	The existing borough ward of Creekmoor	2
East Cliff & Springbourne	The existing borough ward of East Cliff & Springbourne	3
East Southbourne & Tuckton	The existing borough ward of East Southbourne & Tuckton	2
Hamworthy	The existing borough wards of Hamworthy East and Hamworthy West	3
Kinson North	The existing borough ward of Kinson North	2

Document Generated: 2024-04-11 Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

New ward	Existing ward or electoral division	Number of Councillors
Column 1	Column 2	Column 3
Kinson South	The existing borough ward of Kinson South	2
Littledown & Iford	The existing borough ward of Littledown & Iford	2
Merley & Bearwood	The existing borough ward of Merley & Bearwood	2
Moordown	The existing borough ward of Moordown	2
Mudeford & Highcliffe	The existing county division of Mudeford & Highcliffe	2
Newtown	The existing borough ward of Newtown	2
Oakdale	The existing borough ward of Oakdale	2
Parkstone	The existing borough ward of Parkstone	2
Penn Hill	The existing borough ward of Penn Hill	2
Poole Town	The existing borough ward of Poole Town	2
Queens Park	The existing borough ward of Queens Park	2
Redhill and Northbourne	The existing borough ward of Redhill and Northbourne	2
Strouden Park	The existing borough ward of Strouden Park	2
Talbot and Branksome Woods	The existing borough ward of Talbot and Branksome Woods	2
Throop and Muscliff	The existing borough ward of Throop and Muscliff	2
Walkford	The existing county division of Walkford	2
Wallisdown & Winton West	The existing borough ward of Wallisdown & Winton West	2
West Southbourne	The existing borough ward of West Southbourne	2
Westbourne & West Cliff	The existing borough ward of Westbourne & West Cliff	2

Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

New ward	<i>Existing ward or electoral division</i>	Number of Councillors
Column 1		Column 3
	Column 2	
Winton East	The existing borough ward of Winton East	2