Relevant local justice areas

Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

SCHEDULE

Article 2

Birmingham Bolton Buckinghamshire Burnley, Pendle and Rossendale Bury and Rochdale Carmarthenshire Ceredigion and Pembrokeshire Chorley **Coventry District** Dudley and Halesowen East Lancashire Furness and District Fylde Coast Gloucestershire Halton Lancaster Macclesfield Manchester and Salford Mansfield and Worksop Neath Port Talbot North Cumbria North East Derbyshire and Dales North West Wiltshire Nottingham and Newark Oldham Oxfordshire Preston Sandwell Solihull South Cheshire South East Wiltshire South Lakeland South Ribble South Somerset and Mendip Southern Derbyshire Stockport Swansea County

Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

Swindon Tameside Taunton Deane, West Somerset and Sedgemoor Trafford Walsall and Aldridge Warrington Warwickshire West Cheshire West Cheshire West Cumbria West Hampshire Wolverhampton