Status: This is the original version (as it was originally enacted). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

THE FIRST SCHEDULE

ELECTORAL DISTRICTS OF ONTARIO

PART A

EXISTING ELECTORAL DIVISIONS

COUNTIES

1	Prescott.
2	Glengarry.
3	Stormont.
4	Dundas.
5	Russell.
6	Carleton.
7	Prince Edward.
8	Halton.
9	Essex.
	RIDINGS OF COUNTIES
10	North Riding of Lanark.
11	South Riding of Lanark.
12	North Riding of Leeds and North Riding of Grenville.
13	South Riding of Leeds. 14 South Riding of Grenville.
15	East Riding of Northumberland.
16	West Riding of Northumberland (excepting therefrom the Township of South Monaghan).
17	East Riding of Durham.
18	West Riding of Durham.
19	North Riding of Ontario.
20	South Riding of Ontario.
21	East Riding of York.
22	West Riding of York.
23	North Riding of York.
24	North Riding of Wentworth.
25	South Riding of Wentworth.
26	East Riding of Elgin.
27	West Riding of Elgin.

Status: This is the original version (as it was originally enacted). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

28	North Riding of Waterloo.
29	South Riding of Waterloo.
30	North Riding of Brant.
31	South Riding of Brant.
32	North Riding of Oxford.
33	South Riding of Oxford.
34	East Riding of Middlesex
	CITIES, PARTS OF CITIES, AND TOWNS
35	West Toronto.
36	East Toronto.
37	Hamilton.
38	Ottawa.
39	Kingston.
40	London.
41	Town of Brockville, with the Township of Elizabethtown thereto attached.
42	Town of Niagara, with the Township of Niagara thereto attached.
43	Town of Cornwall with the Township of Cornwall thereto attached