Status: This is the original version (as it was originally enacted).

SCHEDULES

SECOND SCHEDULE

Section 2.

COMBINATIONS OF COUNTIES FOR WHICH AGRICULTURAL WAGES COMMITTEES ARE TO BE INITIALLY ESTABLISHED

Counties in England

1	Bedford and Huntingdon.
2	Cambridge and Isle of Ely.
3	Cornwall and Isles of Scilly.
4	Cumberland and Westmorland.
5	Leicester and Rutland.
6	Lincoln, Parts of Kesteven and Lincoln, Parts of Lindsey.
7	Northampton and Soke of Peterborough.
8	Southampton and Isle of Wight.
9	Suffolk, East and Suffolk, West.
10	Sussex, East and Sussex, West.
	Counties in Wales
11	Anglesey and Caernarvon.
12	Denbigh and Flint.
13	Merioneth and Montgomery.
14	Pembroke and Cardigan.
15	Radnor and Brecknock