**Status:** This is the original version (as it was originally enacted). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

## $S\,C\,H\,E\,D\,U\,L\,E\,S$

## SCHEDULE 1

Sections 1, 51.

## BURGHS FOR WHICH (SUBJECT TO AMALGAMATION SCHEMES) POLICE FORCES ARE TO BE MAINTAINED

Aberdeen	Glasgow
Airdrie	Greenock
Arbroath	Hamilton
Ayr	Inverness
Coatbridge	Kilmarnock
Dumbarton	Kirkcaldy
Dumfries	Motherwell and Wishaw
Dundee	Paisley
Dunfermline	Perth
Edinburgh	Stirling.