Status: This is the original version (as it was originally enacted).

$S\,C\,H\,E\,D\,U\,L\,E\,S$

SCHEDULE 1

THE DIOCESES COMMISSION

Constitution and Membership

3 Four members of the Commission shall be elected by the General Synod from among its members and four members shall be appointed by the Appointments Committee of the Church of England either from among the members of the Synod or otherwise.