Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made).

## SCHEDULE 3

## Remote Areas

**1.** The area of the Argyll and Bute Council, excluding the Parishes of Arrochar (339), Cardross (347), Dunoon and Kilmun (140), Inverchaolain (141), Kilfinan (142), Kilmodan (143), Kingarth (276), Lochgoilhead and Kilmorich (144), Luss (349), North Bute (other than the island of Inchmarnock) (277), Rhu (340), Rosneath (341), Rothesay (278), Strachur (145) and Strathlachlan (146).