## ANNEX

Annexes I and III to Decision 2003/467/EC are amended as follows:

1. In Annex I, Chapter 2 is replaced by the following:

# CHAPTER 2

## Officially tuberculosis-free regions of Member States

In Italy:

- Region Abruzzo: Province of Pescara
- Region Friuli-Venezia Giulia
- Region Lombardia: Provinces of Bergamo, Como, Lecco, Sondrio
- Region Marche: Province of Ascoli Piceno
- Region Toscana: Provinces of Grossetto, Prato
- Region Trentino-Alto Aldige: Provinces of Bolzano, Trento.
- 2. In Annex III, Chapter 1 is replaced by the following:

## CHAPTER 1

## Officially enzootic-bovine-leukosis-free Member States

ISO code	Member State
BE	Belgium
CZ	Czech Republic
DK	Denmark
DE	Germany
ES	Spain
FR	France
IE	Ireland
СҮ	Cyprus
LU	Luxembourg
NL	Netherlands
AT	Austria
SI	Slovenia
SK	Slovakia
FI	Finland
SE	Sweden
UK	United Kingdom

Changes to legislation: There are currently no known outstanding effects for the Commission Decision of 18 April 2006 amending Decision 2003/467/EC as regards the declaration that certain regions of Italy are officially free of bovine tuberculosis and enzootic bovine leukosis and that Slovakia is officially free of enzootic bovine leukosis (notified under document number C(2006) 1551) (Text with EEA relevance) (2006/290/EC), ANNEX. (See end of Document for details)

3. In Annex III, Chapter 2 is replaced by the following:

### CHAPTER 2

#### Officially enzootic-bovine-leukosis-free regions of Member States

In Italy:

- Region Abruzzo: Province of Pescara
- Region Emilia-Romagna: Provinces of Bologna, Ferrara, Forli-Cesena, Modena, Parma, Piacenza, Ravenna, Reggio Emilia, Rimini
- Region Friuli-Venezia Giulia
- Region Lazio: Provinces of Frosinone, Rieti
- Region Liguria: Province of Imperia
- Region Lombardia: Provinces of Bergamo, Brescia, Como, Cremona, Lecco, Lodi, Mantova, Milano, Pavia, Sondrio, Varese
- Region Marche: Provinces of Ancona, Ascoli Piceno, Macerata, Pesaro
  Region Molise
- Region Piemonte: Provinces of Alessandria, Asti, Biella, Cuneo, Novara, Torino, Verbania, Vercelli
- Region Toscana: Provinces of Arezzo, Firenze, Grossetto, Livorno, Lucca, Massa-Carrara, Pisa, Pistoia, Prato, Siena
- Region Trentino-Alto Aldige: Provinces of Bolzano, Trento
- Region Umbria: Provinces of Perugia, Terni
- Region Val d'Aosta: Province of Aosta.

#### **Changes to legislation:**

There are currently no known outstanding effects for the Commission Decision of 18 April 2006 amending Decision 2003/467/EC as regards the declaration that certain regions of Italy are officially free of bovine tuberculosis and enzootic bovine leukosis and that Slovakia is officially free of enzootic bovine leukosis (notified under document number C(2006) 1551) (Text with EEA relevance) (2006/290/EC), ANNEX.